Please follow these steps to remove leads from your leads page:
1. Log into your account using your email and password.
2. Access your Leads page on the top of the website.
3. Hover over the images or initials of each lead, select which leads you wish to remove, and select the “Delete Leads” button at the bottom.
4. After you hit “Delete Leads”, a confirmation screen will appear. Simply confirm by selecting Delete Forever. This will permanently delete your lead.